Why men grade on the curve

Curvy women are more intelligent and make smarter children.

Researchers at the University of Pittsburgh and the University of California, Santa Barbara took a good look at 16,000 women and found the hourglass-figure correlated closely with intelligence.

This is why curviness is paramount when choosing a mate. Clearly, men are thinking ahead about how smart they’d like their children to be.

Let’s hear it for men. Our hard-wired wisdom is conducive to the betterment of our species.

3 responses to “Why men grade on the curve

  1. I knew there was a reason I was attracted to “curvy” women. Now can this be used as an excuse with my own “curvy” woman? She tends to disapprove of a wandering eye.

  2. What does it say about me that I don’t care for curvy women?

    I fear for my children!

  3. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a
    new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

