Bush hid the facts

You can try this yourself.

1. Open up notepad in Windows XP.
2. Type “Bush hid the facts”
3. Save and close.
4. Open the file again in notepad.

Behold your sentence come true!

Some right-wing apologists have tried to explain away this damning sign as nothing more than a coincidence. A coincidence! As if such a thing exists. Well I am not sure what it means myself. All I know is that the same thing doesn’t happen when I type “Clinton hid the facts” or “Saddam hid the facts” or even “OJ hid the facts”. Interesting, hmm?

I wonder what other data is missing on my hard drive thanks to the clandestine activity of Bush? To the list of things we must demand Bush get out of–Iraq, office, men’s ovaries, etc–we can add our PC software too.

BUSH LISTEN UP YOU BETTER NOT MESS WITH MY WORLD OF WARCRAFT CHARACTER OR ELSE!

4 responses to “Bush hid the facts

  1. Those Neocons sure are evil! Now they are trying to conquer cyber worlds too!

  2. I have the sinking feeling it’s worse than that, Roland. This may have been going on all along. Have you ever tried to visit a progressive website only to get a message telling you that allegedly “the page failed to load”? I have. And there’s no good explanation for it.

  3. I know, it’s so hard to find left-leaning opinions on the net!

  4. I think Bush blocks access to my blog. Damn him!

Leave a Reply

