Sheehan withdraws her illegal and immoral stench from the public

Does the air seem a little fresher today? There’s a reason.

4 responses to “Sheehan withdraws her illegal and immoral stench from the public

  1. As many who commented on the ABC article you referenced said, I feel very sorry for Ms. Sheehan.

    She seems very disillusioned, even with her own cause.

    I hope now, she can find some peace.

  2. You’re more generous towards her than I have been. I think you have the right attitude. For a person that troubled, sympathy is more appropriate than scorn.

  3. I feel for her, but I feel more for the families of all those solders she “spoke on behalf”. I do not believe they died for nothing, and I think she disgraces them by saying such things.

Leave a Reply

