A Peace Movement I Could Join

Out of Iraq Now demands The Hatemonger’s Quarterly. Sign me on! I hope somebody knows where in the desert Abu Hamza al-Muhajir‘s tent is so we can stage a protest in front of it.

I’m thinking I’d like to carry a sign with a thoughtful and coherent message similar to that lofted by this courageous fellow at a recent San Francisco rally. Then in the event that the top half of the sign is blown apart by whatever mortar fire and rocket-propelled grenades might be zipping through the air, part of my message at least will get through… to their minds and to their hearts.

One response to “A Peace Movement I Could Join

  1. The world will be a better place when the reign of US imperialism in the ovaries of men ends!

Leave a Reply

